Energy Transition Symposium

9th HAEE Energy Transition Symposium

22 - 24 May 2024 Maroussi Plaza Centre, Athens

Symposium Chairs

Spiros Papaefthimiou, President, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Professor in Energy Management Systems and Energy Efficiency Technologies, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Kostas Andriosopoulos, Coordinator of the Board for Energy Transition, HAEE; CEO, Akuo Energy Greece; Professor, Audencia Business School


Scientific committee

Chair: Kyriaki Kosmidou, Vice-President, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Professor in Banking Finance, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Kostas Axarloglou, Alba Graduate Business School

Simona Bigerna, University of Perugia, Italy

Carlo Andrea Bollino, AIEE and University of Perugia, Italy

Christophe Bonnery, French Association for Energy Economics, France

Athanasios Dagoumas, University of Piraeus

George Ioannou, Athens University of Economics and Business

Dimitris Ipsakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Iordanis Kalaitzolglou, Audencia Business School, Nantes, France

Michael Konsolakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Kenichi Matsumoto, Nagasaki University, Japan

Constantin Mellios, University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Georgios Papaefthymiou, Delft University, Netherlands

Paolo Polinori, University degli Studi di Perugia, Italy

Manolis Souliotis, Board Member, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Associate Professor of Renewable Energy and Management of Energy Sources, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Spyros Spyrou, Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece

Konstantinos Tsagarakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Item added to basket.
Click here to log in.