HAEE Events

Other

PAST EVENT
19 October 2017 European Parliament Building | Room "Loyola de Palacio"
HAEE Brussels Gas Forum

The Hellenic Association for Energy Economics (HAEE) successfully organized the international Forum, entitled “HAEE Brussels Gas Forum”, which took place on the 19th of October 2017, at the European Parliament Building | Room "Loyola de Palacio", in Brussels, Belgium.

PAST EVENT
6 May 2020 Online Event
COVID-19 | What are the Next Day scenarios for the energy & industry sector in Greece

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 16.00 pm (EEST) / 15.00 pm (CET)

PAST EVENT
21 April 2020 Online Event
Post-pandemic impact on the world’s gas markets

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 15.00 pm (EEST) / 14.00 pm (CET)

PAST EVENT
24-25 November 2016 French Institute of Athens (Sina 31)
HAEE | Athens Business Forum 2016

The Hellenic Association of Energy Economics (HAEE) invites you to The Athens Business Forum that will take place at the French Institute of Athens (Sina 31), on 24 – 25 November.

CORPORATE MEMBERS
Item added to basket.
Click here to log in.
Added
Checkout