Energy Transition Symposium

8th HAEE Energy Transition Symposium

27 - 29 September 2023 French Institute of Greece

Symposium Chairs

Spiros Papaefthimiou, President, HAEE; Professor, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Kostas Andriosopoulos, Board Member, HAEE; CEO, Akuo Energy Greece; Professor, Audencia Business School, France

Emilios Galariotis, Board Member, HAEE; Associate Dean for Research, Audencia Business School, France


Scientific committee

Kostas Axarloglou, Alba Graduate Business School, Greece

Ramzi Ben Kraiem, Audencia Business School, France

Simona Bigerna, University of Perugia, Italy

Carlo Andrea Bollino, AIEE and University of Perugia, Italy

Christophe Bonnery, French Association for Energy Economics, France

Athanasios Dagoumas, University of Piraeus, Greece

Haris Doukas, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Stéphane Goutte, University Paris-Saclay, UMI SOURCE, France

Khaled Guesmi, Paris School of Business, France

George Ioannou, Athens University of Economics and Business, Greece

Dimitris Ipsakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Iordanis Kalaitzolglou, Audencia Business School, Nantes, France

Michael Konsolakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

George Marnellos, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Kenichi Matsumoto, Nagasaki University, Japan

Constantin Mellios, University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Georgios Papaefthymiou, Delft University, Netherlands

Paolo Polinori, University degli Studi di Perugia, Italy

Manolis Souliotis, Board Member, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Associate Professor of Renewable Energy and Management of Energy Sources, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Spyros Spyrou, Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece

Konstantinos Tsagarakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece


Item added to basket.
Click here to log in.