Energy Transition Symposium

5th HAEE Energy Transition Symposium

30 September - 2 October 2020 Theoxenia Palace Hotel, Kifissia

Conference Chairs

Spiros Papaefthimiou, President, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Associate Professor in Energy Management Systems and Energy Efficiency Technologies, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Kyriaki Kosmidou, Vice-President, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Professor in Banking Finance, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Emilios Galariotis, Board Member, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Professor of Finance, Audencia Business School, Institute of Finance, France

Manolis Souliotis, Board Member, Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; Associate Professor of Renewable Energy and Management of Energy Sources, University of Western Macedonia, Greece


Scientific committee


Georgia Makridou, Treasurer of the Board of Hellenic Association for Energy Economics; ESCP Business School, UK


George Arampatzis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Simona Bigerna, University of Perugia, Italy

Carlo Andrea Bollino, AIEE and University of Perugia, Italy

Christophe Bonnery, French Association for Energy Economics, France

Pantelis Capros, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Haris Doukas, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Michael Doumpos, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Zacharias Frontistis, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Jean-Michel Glachant, Florence School of Regulation, European University Institute in Florence, Italy

Patrick Gougeon, ESCP Business School, France

Amela Ajanovic, EEG, TU Wien, Austria

Dimitris Ipsakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Iordanis Kalaitzolglou, Audencia Business School, Nantes, France

Michael Konsolakis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Dimitrios Kousenidis, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece

Ramzi Ben Kraiem, Audencia University, France

George Marnellos, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Kenichi Matsumoto, Nagasaki University, Japan

Constantin Mellios, University of Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne, France

Kazunori Nakajima, University of Hyogo, Japan

Thomas Nikolakakis, IRENA

George Panaras, University of Western Macedonia, Greece

Georgios Papaefthymiou, Delft University, Netherlands

Jacques Percebois, Center for Research in Economics and Energy Law, France

Paolo Polinori, University degli Studi di Perugia, Italy

Leif Kristoffer Sandal, Norwegian School of Economics, Norway

Spyros Spyrou, Athens University of Economics & Business, Greece

Silvana Stefani, University Bicocca, Italy

Panayiotis Theodossiou, Cyprus University of Technology, Cyprus

Konstantinos Tsagarakis, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

Constantin Zopounidis, Technical University of Crete, Greece

Item added to basket.
Click here to log in.