Virtual Events

Online Discussions

PAST EVENT
25 June 2020 Online event
The Decarbonization Plan | On the Road to a Just Transition

Thursday, 25 June 2020 at 16.00 (EEST) / 15.00 (CET)

PAST EVENT
9 June 2020 Online Event
The Ecomobility at the Forefront of Green Development | The New Bill

Tuesday, 9 June 2020 at 13.00 (EEST) / 12.00 (CET)

PAST EVENT
25 May 2020 Online Event
Local Government and Circular Economy | Antonis Tritsis Program

Monday, 25 May 2020 at 13.00 (EEST) / 12.00 (CET)

PAST EVENT
6 May 2020 Online Event
COVID-19 | What are the Next Day scenarios for the energy & industry sector in Greece

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 16.00 pm (EEST) / 15.00 pm (CET)

PAST EVENT
21 April 2020 Online Event
Post-pandemic impact on the world’s gas markets

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 15.00 pm (EEST) / 14.00 pm (CET)

Our Corporate Members
Item added to basket.
Click here to log in.
Added
Checkout